Chapin  Jr. Woman's Club​

Chapin Junior Woman's Club promotes civic progress and volunteerism within the Chapin Community through service and scholarships.  We are a part of the General Federation of Woman's Clubs of SC - Midlands District.

2017-2018 Officers

President:  Peggy Aun

Vice President-President-Elect:  Lisa Minges

Immediate Past President:  Lynn Privette

Treasurer:  April Robinson

Secretary:  Missy Earley

Jr. Spirit Representative:  Sam Werts

Associate Vice President Membership: De'Ette Aull

Associate Vice President Fundraising:  Dana Causey

Associate Vice President Projects/Service:  Melissa Bianco

Associate Vice President Publicity:  Andrea Christiansen

New Membership Representative:  Tina Staub

Social Activity Coordinator:  Katey Budzynski